Management and Administration

Wissam G. Mansour
Managing Principal

wmansour@fdpme.com

Ahmad Barghout
General Manager

abarghout@fdpme.com

Sarah A. Jaber
HR Administrative Manager

sjaber@fdpme.com

Design Team

Carla Abou Arraj
Design Manager

carraj@fdpme.com

Amar Hromo
Project Design Coordinator | BIM Coordinator

ahromo@fdpme.com

Catia Calvao
Project Design Coordinator

ccalvao@fdpme.com

Sofiane Hammou
Project Design Coordinator

shammou@fdpme.com

Ayman Fahmy
Senior Architect

afahmy@fdpme.com

Garleen Sanchez
Landscape Architect

gsanchez@fdpme.com

Vic Milan
Senior Architect | GSAS CGP

vmilan@fdpme.com

Engineering Team

Awad Basyonuy
Senior Mechanical Engineer

aawad@fdpme.com

Mohamed El Korashy
Electrical Engineer

melkorashy@fdpme.com

Najib Fakhr Eddine
Structural Engineer

nfakhreddine@fdpme.com