Management and Administration

Wissam G. Mansour
Managing Principal

wmansour@fdpme.com

Ahmad Barghout
General Manager

abarghout@fdpme.com

Sarah A. Jaber
HR Administrative Manager

sjaber@fdpme.com

Lamis Essam
Business Development Manager

lessam@fdpme.com

Sandra Bugayong
Accountant

sbugayong@fdpme.com

Design Team

Zorica Penusliski
Design Manager

zpenusliski@fdpme.com

Carla Abou Arraj
Design Manager

carraj@fdpme.com

Albin Pjanic
BIM Manager

apjanic@fdpme.com

Amar Hromo
Project Design Coordinator | BIM Coordinator

ahromo@fdpme.com

Catia Calvao
Project Design Coordinator

ccalvao@fdpme.com

Anis Kevric
Project Architect | BIM Coordinator

akevric@fdpme.com

Sofiane Hammou
Project Design Coordinator

shammou@fdpme.com

Ayman Fahmy
Senior Architect

afahmy@fdpme.com

Jasmina Koluh
Project Design Coordinator

jkoluh@fdpme.com

Dimitrije Bugarski
Project Architect

dbugarski@fdpme.com

Garleen Sanchez
Landscape Architect

gsanchez@fdpme.com

Vic Milan
Senior Architect | GSAS CGP

vmilan@fdpme.com

Engineering Team

Awad Basyonuy
Senior Mechanical Engineer

aawad@fdpme.com

Eslam Mansour
Mechanical Engineer

emansour@fdpme.com

Enis Ivkovic
Mechanical Engineer

eivkovic@fdpme.com

Samir Amin
Senior Electrical Engineer

samin@fdpme.com

Mohamed El Korashy
Electrical Engineer

melkorashy@fdpme.com

Najib Fakhr Eddine
Structural Engineer

nfakhreddine@fdpme.com